23.7 million dollars BGA Gross income yearly take numbers in . 3.2 million dollars are missing ? 29k spent on #prerolls in vista dispensaries ? Why ? The new kushgate Investigation into the President of BGA J.G.Morrison and a hearing set for today . Here are the notes . Bonsall Growers Association Business 2022.

El Nacho is back In town.

, BGAs largest account to date buying more marijuana than ever on the black market and using Shiba Inu .

Deep in Bonsall hilltops im surrounded by white people and the helicopters land. Here we go again..so I walk into the palowakavitz spot greeted by these golf carts , boy I gotta say Rocco got a dope spot with like waterfalls and grottos omg its like wonderland . These fools are balling … the helicopters land and I’m saying how many landing pads do u own? They laugh and they land wherever they want …

I hear one of the younger pretty girls whisper to her friend , “why isn’t he dead yet , ” and her friend said with a straight face … #he made it this far , let’s burn him out…   safe to say I’m not asking those two , to any dances or to hold a rope for me if I’m hanging off that rope , wow.

Rocco steps to me and says , your messin with trafecraft and rx thats our spots u dumbfuck . I vote for i kick his ass rn . Ok…. Hold on ppl

Questions came quick people were madd for some reason idk why … White dude number one steps up and accused me of stealing . Wow. C’mon now . Me ? Obsurde …

So the question is valid. 2.3 million dollars worth of shibu Inu missing from one of the diversified funds ? Jim what do u have to say ? We know you took the money along w $29,935 dollars from the Main Safes for a “pre roll investigation?” Why are we investigating anything ? And why am I paying for this shit !!!

Jim’s response. The money is there , just not there rn. Look .. El nacho is in town . And la Rana will be giving us exclusive first look on all new orders.

So fuck ur 30gs and that Shibu Inu was profit off 18 million that I shifted to a 401k retirement account and pension account for the Team . This is all new to me these accusations , I’ve never .. took anything from BGA and I’m still president …

White dude two. Jim .. how do you explain all the money cash taken from BGA for secret pre roll investigation .?????? So what about thirty thousand dollars in spending at dispensaries ? What for ? What result’s are even had by this fishing expedition ? Inconclusive ? So we’re all paying for him to just spend all day and nothing comes of it ? .

Jim’s response… No comment . BGA ongoing Business. Confidential Business. Umm I need a new car , I’m thinking Bentley ? When can I get one ? 🙂 .

Leave a comment